The NJ Team

 


Respecting YOU and Your Choices


 

kim quote

Kim CampbellDSC_4453-48-5
Support Coordinator
kimc@vianj.org

 


David Cooper

David CooperDavid quote
Service Director
davidc@vianj.org


LAURA for WEB

LAURA for WEB

LAURA for WEB

Laura

LauraLaura Cuviello
Support Coordinator
laurac@vianj.org

 


 

Janeen Doeman
Support Coordinator
janeend@vianj.org


 

Tyrone quote

Tyrone FisherTyrone Fisher
Support Coordinator
tyronef@vianj.org

 

 


 

Nicole Hatcher (1)

Nicole quote

Nicole Hatcher
Support Coordinator
nicoleh@vianj.org

 


 

John Hemechko

John HometchkoJohn quote
Service Director
johnh@vianj.org

 

 


 

Alisa Lee
Resource Coordinator
alisal@vianj.org


 

Paul Landri

Paul L quote

Paul Landri
Support Coordinator
paull@vianj.com

 


zinke quote

Zinke McGeadyZinke
Family Mentor
zinkem@vianj.org

 

 


AndreaNasuti
Communication Assistant
andrean@vianj.org


Chris O'BrienChris O’BrienChris o quote
Support Coordinator
chriso@vianj.org

 

 


MEGHAN FOR WEB

Meghan O’MalleyMeghan
Support Coordinator
meghano@vianj.org

 


ChristinaChristina RappisiChristina
Support Coordinator
christinar@vianj.org

 


Steve RoosenSteve Roosensteve quote
Service Director
stever@vianj.org

 

 


ashleigh quoteAshleigh SmithASHLEIGH for WEB
Support Coordinator
asmith@vianj.org

 

 


group walking Amanda StercheleAmanda quote
Service Director
amandaf@vianj.org

 

 


Johanna Urbaez
Support Coordinator
johannau@vianj.org


To contact our Support Coordinators, email or call 856-985-6801.